UiPath Application Testing - 14:00 SGT, 16:00 AEST, 11:30 IST)

Sep 29, 2022, 6:00 – 6:45 AM

21
RSVPs

Thursday 29nd September (14:00 SGT, 16:00 AEST, 11:30 IST) UiPath Introduction To Automated Application Testing. Using Robots to test your application changes You could also enter our monthly competition and win a US$50 gift card - see instructions after registration

About this event

Thursday 29nd September (14:00 SGT, 16:00 AEST, 11:30 IST)

UiPath Introduction To Automated Application Testing.

Using Robots to test your application changes

You could also enter our monthly competition and win a US$50 gift card - see instructions after registration

Speaker

  • Chatur Mishra

    UiPath

    Solutions Engineer

Facilitator

  • Tony Nudd

    UiPath

    APJ Director, Sales Engineering

Organizers

  • tony nudd

    UiPath

    Director

  • Chatur Mishra

    UiPath

    Sales Engineer

  • Nithin Shankar

    UiPath

    Sales Engineer

  • Shota Kajihara

    UiPath K.K.

    Manager, Sales Engineering

Contact Us