Community Team

 

Our mission is to ensure that the benefits of automation technology are available to everyone. We’re focused on helping all professionals grow their skills, careers, and businesses by offering free training, tools, and community support.

It all started back in October of 2016, when we launched the Forum for users of the product to connect with each other. With exponential growth in just a few months, we opened up the Academy courses in April of 2017 for users to learn how to use RPA together for free. With Forum, Academy and UiPath Community Edition download released, we expanded the reach and accessibility of the RPA industry at large.

Come meet us    

 
 

Community programs were born to bring together RPA professionals in-person and online to get involved, all under one large ecosystem. With meetups, hackathons, MVPs, Automation Champions, Student Developers, mentorship, partnerships, and events, the community grows bit by bit every day.

Now across 1,500,000+ users, 85+ local chapters, and thousends of reusable components, we are united globally as one of the most engaged communities in automation. With an ever-growing automation industry, the UiPath Community will only continue to grow and grow stronger together. Get locally involved now and reach out to your peers, globally

 

 

This is the UiPath Community Team

Reach out to your local community manager to see if you have inquiries about bringing specialized programs into your city:

         Corina Gheonea - Director, Marketing Community
corina.gheonea@uipath.com
Andreea Tomescu - Community Platforms Manager 
andreea.tomescu@uipath.com
  Cristina Vidu - Regional Community Manager - EMEA
cristina.vidu@uipath.com 
Vibhor Shrivastava - Global Community Advocacy Manager
vibhor.shrivastava@uipath.com
  Diana Gray - Community Marketing Manager - AMER
diana.gray@uipath.com
Oana Chicioroaga - RPA Content Manager
oana.chicioroaga@uipath.com
  Maciej Kuźmicz - Community Manager - Forum
maciej.kuzmicz@uipath.com
Pawel Wozniak - Community Manager - Forum
pawel.wozniak@uipath.com