Africa Series: Kickstart for Automation Student Developers

 Africa Series: Kickstart for Automation Student Developers

Join us for an immersive five-day program designed to introduce university students and automation enthusiasts to the exciting world of robotic process automation (RPA). This event aims to equip participants with foundational knowledge and hands-on experience, providing a comprehensive understanding of the UiPath Business Automation Platform, RPA fundamental concepts, using UiPath Studio for UI and Excel automation, data manipulation, and more. Don’t miss out!

Program timeline: June 19 – 25

Program mode: intensive training

Program duration: 5 days, 1 session per day, 90 minutes,

Session start hours/time zone: 17:00 WAT, 21:30 IST, 18:00 CET, 12:00 EDT

UiPath Academy learning path: Automation Developer Associate Training

 

Register for each session below

Introduction to Robotic Process Automation

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

 
 

Introduction to UiPath Studio Fundamentals

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Introduction to Ui Automation 

 

Friday, June 21, 2024

 
 
 
 

Excel Automation and Data Manipulation

Monday, June 24, 2024

 
 

 

Making your automation journey

continuous and beneficial

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

 
  
 

Trainers

Afe Araromi

 
 
 

Emmanuel Kolawole 

 
 

 

Folorunso Adesanya

 
 

Ibraheem Shokunbi

 
 

 

 

Joseph Osubu