Drive actionable insights and real-time business events by seamlessly combining UiPath Automation with Qlik dashboards and workflows

Americas Virtual Events
Thu, May 5, 10:00 AM (EDT)

In this session, you will discover new use cases, understand how the integration between Qlik and UiPath works, how to call a UiPath process from the Qlik Application Automation, and build the knowledge needed to implement your own automation workflows. You’ll hear from experts from both Qlik and UiPath, who will walk through both setup/configuration and some real-world use cases.

About this event

This session is for you if you are an RPA Developer / Business Analyst or Data Analyst looking to learn how to call UiPath robots from within Qlik Application Automation designer. You will learn key concepts and understand the specific steps needed to make UiPath and Qlik work seamlessly together.

Session timezone start: 16 PM CET, 10 AM EDT, 19:30 IST

During the meetup we will cover:

How UiPath and Qlik integrate

How to interact with Qlik data using UiPath robots

How to trigger a UiPath robot and act from within Qlik Application Automation Designer

How to bring in data from websites, mainframes, and other data sources that have no APIs into Qlik

Example use cases and demos 

Featured Presentation

Speakers

Moderator

  • Diana Gray

    Diana Gray

    UiPath

    Community Marketing Manager – Americas


Organizer

  • Diana Gray

    Diana Gray

    UiPath

    Community Marketing Manager Americas

    View Profile