UiPath Dev Dives Series

Go deeper, automate smarter!

 

Automation has shifted from a tool, to a way of operating and innovating. How can you expand your knowledge as a developer and tech professional, while benefiting from automation’s full potential? 

 

💥 Our answer is UiPath Dev Dives — a hands-on webinar series that empowers automation developers and CoE teams to:

 

📕 What to expect?

 

 

 

 

JANUARY: Building end-to-end automation for expense reports

 JAN 26, AMER 9:00 AM EST 

 JAN 26, EMEA/APAC 2:00 PM GMT

 

 

FEBRUARY: Unlock automation adoption with UiPath Apps

FEB 23, AMER 10:00 AM EST 

FEB 23, EMEA/APAC 3:00 PM GMT

 

 

MARCH: Take your IT voyage further with semantic automation and communication mining

MAR 30, AMER 10:00 AM EDT 

MAR 30, EMEA / APAC 3:00 PM BST

 

 

APRIL: Design user-friendly attended automations from A to Z

APR 27, AMER 10:00 AM EDT 

APR 27, EMEA / APAC 3:00 PM BST

 

 

  

👇 Meet the experts to guide your journey 👇

 

Alexandru Roman

Senior Product Manager

@UiPath 

David Kroll

Solutions Engineering

@Ashling Partners

Dhruv Patel 

Senior Sales Engineer

@UiPath 

Robert Love

Principal Product Manager

@UiPath

Silvana Schmitt

Sales Engineer

@UiPath

Tom Golebiowksi

Enterprise Account Executive

@UiPath 

Tuan Nguyen

Senior Product Manager

@UiPath

  


Let us know your preferences:

Do you have a specific topic you want us to deep dive into?

 

👉 Let us know your suggestions and we'll showcase live the most relevant topics for you.