UiPath Platform Deployment Architecture

Jul 21, 2022, 1:00 – 2:30 PM

244
RSVPs

A deep dive into UiPath Platform Deployment Architecture that also includes cloud deployment architecture covering AWS and Azure

AdvancedOrchestrator

About this event

Join this session to deep dive into UiPath Platform Deployment Architecture that also includes cloud deployment architecture covering AWS and Azure 


In this session, our expert will cover:


Platform Landscape:

  • Understanding the UiPath Platform landscape in various stages of automation
  • Getting to know UiPath products better. Discuss product-specific architecture for selected products.

Deployment Options

  • On-Prem (windows vs Automation Suite)
  • Cloud (PaaS, IaaS, SaaS)
  • Hybrid (Split between On-prem and Cloud hosting)

Design Principles

  • Scalability and resiliency (HA)
  • Business continuity (DR)

Infra Prerequisites

  • Infrastructure requirement walkthrough including components
  • Target audience: Program Leads, Platform Admins, Infra Engineers, Solution Architects and RPA Devs.  



Session Time: 18:30 PM IST, 09:00 AM EDT, 15:00 PM CET

Speakers

  • Ankit Rajput

    Uipath

    Sr. Technical Account Manager

  • Nilekha Repaka

    UiPath

    Technical Account Manager

Host

  • Vibhor Shrivastava

    UiPath

    Director - Global Community Advocacy

Organizers

  • Vibhor Shrivastava

    UiPath

    Global Community Advocacy Manager

  • Cristina Vidu

    UiPath

    Global Manager, Marketing Community

  • Rohit Radhakrishnan

    UiPath

    Community Manager - APJ