Cross Browser Testing with UiPath Test Suite

Test Automation
Thu, May 19, 3:00 PM (IST)

Join us to learn more about how to create and execute cross browser testing capabilities. 3 PM (IST), 5.30 PM (SGT), 9.30 AM (GMT)

About this event

In this session, well work on how to create web based automated tests and validate them against different browsers easily and quickly. This will drastically improve test coverage and significantly reduces overall testing efforts. The below are the key topics and takeaways:

๐Ÿ“Œ UiPath Test Suite for end to end web automation

๐Ÿ“Œ Automate your first web automated test

๐Ÿ“Œ Use Object Repository and Selectors

๐Ÿ“Œ Work with windows and object selectors

๐Ÿ“Œ BOT Implementation on one browser (ex: Chrome)

๐Ÿ“Œ Execute BOT on multiple browsers without modifying code in Studio (Ex : Chrome, IE, Edgeโ€ฆ).

Speaker


Organizers

  • UiPath

    Principal Solutions Engineer

    View Profile
  • Rohit Radhakrishnan

    Rohit Radhakrishnan

    UiPath

    Community Manager - APAC

    View Profile
  • Amit sangle

    Amit sangle

    STEP One Step Ahead LLP

    COO & Implementation Partner

    View Profile
  • Deepak Rai

    Deepak Rai

    Litmus7

    RPA Practice Head

    View Profile

Partners