Studio Web and UiPath IT Automation

Join this session to learn more about Studio Web (The newest member of the Studio Family) and UiPath IT Automation

About this event

UiPath IT Automation official activities are now also available in Studio Web!

Activity packs that can be included in your projects: AmazonWebServices, AmazonWorkSpaces, Azure, AzureActiveDirectory, AzureWindowsVirtualDesktop, GoogleCloud, NetIQeDirectory, Citrix.

The activities from the packages listed above are the same ones youโ€™ve familiar with from Studio Desktop, so everything you know about using them still applies. Even more, you can download any Studio Web project built with these activities and open it in Studio Desktop - it will just work.

In this session we will cover:

๐Ÿ“Œ Employee On-Boarding (User Account, Roles & Access, Virtual Desktop)

๐Ÿ“Œ Backup files to the Cloud (AWS S3 and Azure Blobs)

๐Ÿ“Œ Virtual Machine provisioning (AWS, Azure, GCP)

Try Studio Web ๐Ÿ‘‰ http://cloud.uipath.com/

Get started with UiPath IT Automation๐Ÿ‘‰ https://docs.uipath.com/activities/docs/it-automation-overview

๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป Speaker: Andrei Oros, Product Manager, IT Automation @UiPath

Andrei is the driver of the IT Automation product vertical at UiPath with 10+ years of professional experience in growing enterprise grade products and empowering teams.

Starting times:

8:00 AM (BST)

9:00 AM (CET)

12:30 (IST)

15:00 PM (SGT) Singapore

17:00 PM (AEST) Sydney

Speaker


Organizers

  • Ken Day

    Ken Day

    PreSales Technical Consultant at UiPath

    View Profile
  • Daniel Melfa

    Daniel Melfa

    UiPath

    Pre Sales Technical Consultant

    View Profile
  • Luke Kelly

    Luke Kelly

    Director Sales Engineering and Customer Success

    View Profile