How to Create An Engaging Attended Experience

Mexico City
Fri, Sep 16, 2:00 PM (CDT)

Learn how you can use the attended framework to create attended experiences that will keep your users coming back.

About this event

Event Description 

- In this session, we┬┤ll not only walk through highlights of the attended framework, but also provide an introduction to UiPath forms and common form patterns.


Recommended prerequisites 

- We recommend session participants have experience working with the REFramework and currently use UiPath version 21.10 or later.


Event time

- 1 hour


When Timezone US and Mexico

- 12:00 pm  PST (Pacific Timezone: California, Seattle)

- 01:00 pm  MST (Mountain Timezone: Tepic)

- 02:00 pm CST (Central Timezone: Mexico City, Guadalajara, Monterrey, Chicago)

- 03:00 pm EST (Eastern Timezone: New York, Florida)

When

Friday, Sep 16
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM (CDT)

Host

  • Tuan Nguyen

    Tuan Nguyen

    UiPath

    Senior Product Manager

Organizers

  • Nicolas Erlichman

    Nicolas Erlichman

    GoGrow

    Principal Software Engineer

    View Profile
  • Diana Gray

    Diana Gray

    UiPath

    Community Marketing Manager, Americas, UiPath

    View Profile
  • Juan Delgadillo

    Juan Delgadillo

    Uipath

    RPA Developer

    View Profile

Partner