HyperHack - Office Hours with UiPath Developers

Nov 6, 2020, 2:30 – 4:00 PM

45
RSVPs

HyperHack - Office Hours with UiPath experts for UiPath Apps, Data Services, UiPath Assistant & Custom Activities. This session is focused on participants of UiPath HyperHack - 20.10 Product Release. Session Timing: 6:30 AM PST/ 5:30 PM EEST / 8 PM IST

Event time displays in your timezone.

About this event

Session Timing: 6:30 AM PST/ 5:30 PM EEST / 8 PM IST 

This session is focused on participants of UiPath HyperHack - 20.10 Product Release. 

In this session, our product experts for App, Data Services, UiPath Assistant & Custom Activities will share some best practices, what should be a good solution for these categories, and what we would love to see.

This is not a hands-on session. If you have any specific queries for the mentioned categories. Please keep that ready and feel free to ask during the session.  

Speakers

  • Anubhav Shankar

    UiPath

    Sr RPA Engineer

  • Radu Tapus

    UiPath

    Senior Manager, Product Management

  • Andrei Vasilescu

    UiPath

    Senior Software Engineer

  • Radu Oancea

    UiPath

    Principal Software Engineer

Host

  • Vibhor Shrivastava

    UiPath

    Director - Global Community Advocacy

Organizers

  • Vibhor Shrivastava

    UiPath

    Global Community Advocacy Manager

  • Cristina Vidu

    UiPath

    Global Manager, Marketing Community

  • Rohit Radhakrishnan

    UiPath

    Community Manager - APJ

  • Diana Gray

    UiPath

    Community Marketing Manager, Americas, UiPath