Studio Web and UiPath IT Automation

EMEA&APAC Virtual Events
Tue, Apr 19, 12:30 PM (IST)

Join this session to learn more about Studio Web (The newest member of the Studio Family) and UiPath IT Automation

About this event

UiPath IT Automation official activities are now also available in Studio Web!

Activity packs that can be included in your projects: AmazonWebServices, AmazonWorkSpaces, Azure, AzureActiveDirectory, AzureWindowsVirtualDesktop, GoogleCloud, NetIQeDirectory, Citrix.

The activities from the packages listed above are the same ones youโ€™ve familiar with from Studio Desktop, so everything you know about using them still applies. Even more, you can download any Studio Web project built with these activities and open it in Studio Desktop - it will just work.

In this session we will cover:

๐Ÿ“Œ Employee On-Boarding (User Account, Roles & Access, Virtual Desktop)

๐Ÿ“Œ Backup files to the Cloud (AWS S3 and Azure Blobs)

๐Ÿ“Œ Virtual Machine provisioning (AWS, Azure, GCP)


Try Studio Web ๐Ÿ‘‰ http://cloud.uipath.com/
Get started with UiPath IT Automation๐Ÿ‘‰ https://docs.uipath.com/activities/docs/it-automation-overview


๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿ’ป Speaker: Andrei Oros, Product Manager, IT Automation @UiPath
Andrei is the driver of the IT Automation product vertical at UiPath with 10+ years of professional experience in growing enterprise grade products and empowering teams.

Starting times:

8:00 AM (BST)

9:00 AM (CET)

12:30 (IST)

15:00 PM (SGT) Singapore

17:00 PM (AEST) Sydney


Featured Presentation

Speaker


Organizers

  • Cristina Vidu

    Cristina Vidu

    UiPath

    Global Manager, Marketing Community

    View Profile
  • Rohit Radhakrishnan

    Rohit Radhakrishnan

    UiPath

    Regional Community Manager - APAC

    View Profile