Introduction to UiPath Licensing Model

Jun 29, 2022, 12:30 – 2:00 PM

307
RSVPs

Join us to learn about UiPath Licensing Model from UiPath team | 1.30pm BST | 2.30pm CET | 6pm IST | 8.30pm SGT

Event time displays in your timezone.

About this event

Agenda

  • Introduction to UiPath licensing model 
  • The UiPath product suite 
  • Flex licensing model 
  • Automation Cloud Robots 
  • Community offering (robots, DU, data service, robot units) 
  • Q&A


Resources & Documentation which will help you with better context:

https://licensing.uipath.com/

Learn more about licensing here https://docs.uipath.com/automation-cloud/docs/about-licensing


For any queries, reach out to community@uipath.com

Speakers

  • Andrei Roth

    UiPath

    Commercial Pricing Director

  • Viorela Preda

    UiPath

    Product Manager - Licensing & Orchestrator

Organizers

  • Cristina Vidu

    UiPath

    Global Manager, Marketing Community

  • Rohit Radhakrishnan

    UiPath

    Regional Community Manager - APAC