UiPath Introduction to RPA And The Automation Platform (15:00 SGT, 17:00 AEST, 12:30 IST )

APJ Emerging Enterprise (Virtual Events)
Wed, Sep 7, 3:00 PM (GMT+8)

About this event

UiPath Introduction To RPA And The Automation Platform - for business and technical audiences.

This 30minute overview (with a further 15minutes Q&A) introduces the concepts of Robotic Process Automation (RPA) and shows how the UiPath Automation Platform significantly drives faster implementation and reduces the risk of poor design.

The introductory overview includes a Robot in action, Document Understanding and Machine Learning along with rapid APP design and Process Mining.

Wed September 7th (15:00 SGT, 17:00 AEST, 12:30 IST )

Speaker

Facilitators

When

Wednesday, Sep 7
3:00 PM - 3:45 PM (+08)

Organizers

Partner