APJ Emerging Enterprise (Virtual Events)

Join

510
members

These introductory live sessions are brought to you live by the UiPath APJ Sales Engineering Team.

Feel free to suggest a topic you would lie to see.

A list of the sessions are shown below.

Past events

10 ago 2023

Virtual Meetup

Power Of Automation To Your SAP Environment with UiPath - 11:00 IST, 13:30 SGT

6 jul 2023

Virtual Meetup

Power Of Automation To Your SAP Environment with UiPath - 11:00 IST, 15:30 AEDT

28 jun 2023

Virtual Meetup

UiPath Partners - Generative AI & RPA & Document Understanding

27 jun 2023

Virtual Meetup

UiPath - Generative AI & RPA & Document Understanding

Load More

Organizers

tony nudd

Director
UiPath

Chatur Mishra

Sales Engineer
UiPath

Nithin Shankar

Sales Engineer
UiPath

Shota Kajihara

Manager, Sales Engineering
UiPath K.K.